7th March 2020 

7:30pm - Elvet Methodist Church

DUOS presents a night of music filled with dance;        ranging from Ravel to Stravinsky,

as well as celebrating 250 years of Beethoven.

Joint Chamber and Symphony Concert

Stravinsky      Dances Concertantes       

Ginastera      Variaciones Concertantes

Ravel              La Valse

Beethoven      Symphony No.7

This concert will start at 7:30pm on Saturday 7th March in Elvet Methodist Church. Please see the map for directions.

Click Tickets to be directed to ticketing page

Upcoming Concerts

2019/2020 Concert Dates


Symphony Orchestra: Saturday 23rd November 2019, Elvet Methodist Church

Chamber Orchestra: Saturday 7th December 2019, Durham Castle Great Hall


Joint Symphony and Chamber Concert: Saturday 7th March 2020, Elvet Methodist Church


DUOS at The Sage, Gateshead: Saturday 20th June 2020, The Sage, Gateshead

DUOS is part of Music Durham; for more information about our concerts and others in Durham, as well as tickets, please follow the links below.